New Reviewer

No assurance of the booking process.

Thought I had booked with travel protection and to no avail I missed it due to the price agreed upon lost it to another customer.
View full review
ID
#1687460 Review #1687460 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great assistance and very understanding
Cons
  • Dont know yet
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$98
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Not keep their word

These people are Bad and I would suggest NO ONE to use there services... They promise to extend our ticket, and DID NOT.. so when we tried to cancel and request a refund, even a partial refund of $1200.00.. All they said was... Sorry we can’t do that because your ticket was already used.. I ask by who.. They said Me... How can that be when I never used it..... Pass this On to everyone you know... they don’t keep their word..!! Confirmation #: KWRH7C
View full review
2 comments
Response #1766297

Thank you for your feedback. There seems to have been a misunderstanding.

The ticket under reservation# KWRH7C has not been used, but it has expired as of 18OCT19, which prohibits any further refunds to it.

Our Customer Support representatives will get in touch with you shortly to provide any further assistance, though options are very limited with expired tickets. Thank you.

#1766672
@Response

We called and the person said we could change the date.. He said ok...

then when we called back last week, person said NO Notes was there... WHATS WRONG WITH YOUR STAFF... they should keep notes in EVERYONE THEY TALK TOO... This would not happen with better Notes....

so that means..... NO NOTES... CUSTOMER LOSES NO MATER WHAT... We purchased 3-tickets from you guys, and wanted a refund back on one we did not use....

AGAIN NO NOTES, NO REFUND TO CUSTOMER... He said he would change the date, and if we don’t want to use it, call back for refund... AGAIN NO NOTES... NO CUSTOMER REFUND...

So what you say about that..?? I know the answer.... NO NOTES NO CUSTOMER REFUND...

Make this Right and give us back the refund, and maybe we will come back to you, and I will make correction to every site I sent a bad review to, that you resolved it... BBB, LinkedIn (10k people I know) google review yelp facebook and more ...

View more comments (1)
With Company Response
ID
#1687146 Review #1687146 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$1178
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rude, Irritating, AVOID AT ALL COSTS